'Light at the end of the tunnel'

I have been chopping and changing my ideas for assignment 2 so much, to be honest I am quite confused as to where I am going with it.  I think I have settled on a Science UoW for a year 5 class, click here for the learning objectives in the Australian Curriculum.

I am continually scrutinizing what Content Descriptors to use for Transforming and Constructing knowledge.  I am a bit confused still over this and am going to go back and revisit the learning path to get it clearer in my head.

I have spent a day today on this assignment and seem to be going around in circles, so I probably should just stick to what I have, otherwise I am never going to get anywhere with this.

Another student annetm01 has shared a wonderful and funny blog on assignment 2 and I too need to get serious and get this done.

My poor 2 other lonely subjects are patiently waiting for some attention and unfortunately they also have assignments that need doing.  I am really feeling the pinch this semester, the workload is huge and I just hope I can make it to the end.

 

Comments on: "Why can’t I make up my mind?" (1)

  1. […] of the student like ajmmiddleton and annetm01 is struggling with the Assignment 2. In their blogs, you could find out some […]

Leave a comment